Phone: 020 8858 5497 Email: sao@sherington.greenwich.sch.uk

Term Dates

Sherington Primary Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 1

 

INSET: Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 – Thursday 16th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Friday 17th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 1

INSET: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18tht February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday

Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19thApril 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Please see below for 2022/2023 Term Dates

Term Dates 22-23